You ,me

imageI hear .

You succumb.

To your

Own presumption

When you ,

Infer about

Me ,mine.

Excavating your goldmine of lies

Your selectivity

Your subjectivity

.Encapsulating. yourself

From unity with humanity

Isolating your

Own soul

From intertwining

your heart like rusted wire ,liar

I perceive

Bitterness ,pain

Created you,me

Feel nothing ,hear nothing ,see nothing

Seize to be

A persona?

A shield?

A curse ?

Even me ,I’ve been who you be

A curse

A curse

A curse

Leave a Reply

