Infl(u)enza

Thirty eight point five degrees ;heat degressing my wave lengths.I can’t think.I can’t ,I try (breaths).

Thoughts of being without you ;oozing out me .The result ;my rhyme scheme being complicated to an A ,B ,D ,V ,G ,Z. 

I lay up.I pray .I fade .Vertical decay. 

The clock tower mocks me .Time becomes unrecognized .My eyes red from the longest nightmares I have ever had;as the sky taunts me .I can’t feel tranquillity; Influenza kissed me .She licks me and leaves me;infects me . Consistantly ,unendingly.

Leave a Reply

